Royal Caribbean: 14 Nights Canaries and North Africa

I’ve been offline for almost two weeks. My hard drive stopped functioning and fixing it was very Mercury Retrograde.

Prior to my forced vacation, I made one decision on a  trip and it was the Japan: Hands-on Tour from Inside Japan.

I have just made another decision.

I will go on a September 29, 2017, cruise from Royal Caribbean on Navigator of the Seas.

Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Friday, September 29, 2017 Southampton, England 4:30 pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Cruising
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Vigo, Spain 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 Lisbon, Portugal 10:00 am 10:00 pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Cruising
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Agadir, Morocco 7:00 am 10:00 pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Lanzarote, Canary Islands 12:00 pm 9:00 pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 Gran Canaria, Canary Islands 9:00 am 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Tenerife, Canary Islands 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 Madeira (funchal), Portugal 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 Cruising
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 La Coruna, Spain 1:00 pm 8:00 pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Cruising
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Paris (le Havre), France 7:00 am 9:00 pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 Southampton, England 5:30 am

I made this decision on Saturday after I downloaded the Royal Caribbean excursion brochure. I  researched the Royal Caribbean offerings vs. private excursions to determine how easy or hard it would be to see what I wanted.  Once I determined that I could see what I wanted, I checked Cayole.  As mentioned in other posts, Cayole is a great tool for determining if the price of a cruise will get cheaper. Cayole said to wait, this cruise will get cheaper.  See below for current prices.

Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
$1,412 $1,713 $2,252 $3,463

It’s great to be back!

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s